Office of Physical Education

Formal Teachers

Wei-Chang Liao Professor

Director

Deputy Chin-Jen Cheng Jhih-Cyuan Wang Yi-Shin Chan
  • Phone03-5712121 #31733
  • Emailliaouc@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • SpecialtyBadminton, Sport physiology
  • TeamWomen's badminton team
  •   Personal website

Chin-Jen Cheng Assistant Professor

Division Director of Field Division

Deputy Yi-Shin Chan Jhih-Cyuan Wang
  • Phone03-5712121 #51008
  • Emailjenny@mail.nctu.edu.tw
  • SpecialtyBasketball
  • TeamWomen basketball team
  •   Personal website

Chih-Chuan Wang Assistant Professor

Division Director of Teaching Division

Deputy Chin-Jen Cheng Yi-Shin Chan
  • Phone03-5712121 #51005
  • Emailwangcc@mail.nctu.edu.tw
  • SpecialtyBadminton
  • TeamMen badminton team
  •   Personal website

Yi-Shin Chan Assistant Professor

Division Director of Activity Division

Deputy Jhih-Cyuan Wang Chin-Jen Cheng
  • Phone03-5712121 #51016
  • Emaillinobadi@hotmail.com
  • SpecialtyTennis
  • TeamMen tennis team
  •   Personal website

Sheng-Ping Chang Professor

Deputy Chen-Hsing Chang
  • Phone03-5712121 #51019
  • Emailchangsp@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • SpecialtySoccer
  • TeamSoccer Team
  •   Personal website

Chi-Meng Wu Lecture

Deputy Yi-Shin Chan
  • Phone03-5712121 #51017
  • Emailcmw@mail.nctu.edu.tw
  • SpecialtyTennis
  • TeamWomen Tennis Team
  •   Personal website

Chien-Yi Li Assistant Professor

Deputy Jhih-Cyuan Wang
  • Phone03-5712121 #51007
  • Emaillichienyi@gmail.com
  • SpecialtyVolleyball
  • TeamWomen volleyball team
  •   Personal website

Shan-ying Huang Associate Professor

Deputy Feng-Yun Yu
  • Phone03-5712121 #51011
  • Emailshanying@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • SpecialtyBaseball
  • TeamBaseball team
  •   Personal website

Hui-Pin Wu Assistant Professor

Division of Health Services

Deputy Chin-Jen Cheng
  • Phone03-5712121 #51012
  • Emailclaire15@mail.nctu.edu.tw
  • SpecialtyEurhythmics
  • TeamSwimming team
  •   Personal website

Chen-Hsing Chang Assistant Professor

Deputy Chiang-Chung-Chen
  • Phone03-5712121 #51009
  • EmailChris092123@yahoo.com.tw
  • SpecialtyVolleyball
  • TeamVolleyball team
  •   Personal website

Chiang-Chung-Chen Assistant Professor

Deputy Chen-Hsing Chang
  • Phone03-5712121 #51037
  • Emailheroidf@yahoo.com.tw
  • SpecialtyBasketball
  • TeamBasketball team
  •   Personal website

Feng-Yun Yu Assistant Professor

Deputy Yi-Shin Chan
  • Phone03-5712121 #51048
  • EmailFenny660125@gmail.com
  • SpecialtyTable tennis
  • TeamTable tennis team
  •   Personal website